45th District

Serving the 45th District in the Senate of Pennsylvania in the following communities:

Allegheny County (part):

Cities of Clairton, Duquesne, McKeesport

Townships of Elizabeth, Forward, North Versailles, South Versailles

Boroughs of Baldwin, Braddock, Brentwood, Dravosburg, East McKeesport, East Pittsburgh, Elizabeth, Glassport, Liberty, Lincoln, Monroeville, North Braddock, Pitcairn, Plum, Port Vue, Trafford, Turtle Creek, Versailles, Wall, West Elizabeth, West Mifflin, White Oak, Wilmerding

Westmoreland County (part):

Cities of Arnold, Lower Burrell, New Kensington

Townships of Allegheny

Borough of East Vandergrift, Hyde Park, Vandergrift, West Leechburg